User Tools

Site Tools


groups:twgc:member

This is an old revision of the document!


TWGC contributors

The list is those contributors and volunteers that should be qualified for the voting.

Name Organization Email Location
杨保华(Baohua Yang) Oracle yangbaohua@gmail.com Beijing
胡瑞丰(Victor Hu) Huawei huruifeng@huawei.com Shenzhen
蒋耀国(Yaoguo Jiang) Huawei jiangyaoguo@huawei.com Nanjing
曹寅(Yin Cao) Energy-Blockchain Labs caoyin@energy-blockchain.com Shanghai
郭立冬(Lidong Guo) ChainNova guolidong@chainnova.com Beijing
郭剑南(Jiannan Guo) IBM guojiannan1101@gmail.com Beijing
徐正平 (Zander Xu) Yonghui zerppen@outlook.com Beijing
陈剑(Billy Chen) IBM jchen@cn.ibm.com Beijing
宣章炯(Zhangjiong Xuan) Hyperchain xuanzhangjiong@hyperchain.cn Hangzhou
黄胜(Sheng Huang) UMARK huangsheng@umarkcloud.com Shanghai
赵振华(Zhenhua Zhao) IBM zhao.zhenhua@gmail.com ShenZhen
Allen Shao Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank ashao@aiib.org Beijing
张增骏(Clarity Zhang) ChainNova clarity@chainnova.com Beijing
Bei Wang wangbei@yunphant.com
卢江(Jiang Lu) lujiang@cn.ibm.com 北京
Xixue Jia xixuejia@gmail.com
Shaoxi Qiu qiushaoxi@163.com
Wei Lu luweilw@cn.ibm.com
Axe Tang axe@yeecall.com
于林生(Linsheng Yu) bzwdyls@163.com 北京
Yueling Liang liangyl1987@hotmail.com
Yuan Jin jinyuan@cn.ibm.com
Yaocheng Ye yaocheng.ye@hyperchain.cn
Ruijun Ou ouruijun@aisino.com
罗敏(Min Luo) luo.min@lab.ntt.co.jp 东京
Dinghao Liu dinghaoliu@yunphant.com
Qingpeng Cai qingpengcai@yunphant.com
Yunxiao Wang wangyx@yunphant.com
郝瀚(Han Hao) haohan@anne.com.cn 北京
Chang Chen calvin@ziggurat.cn
Jingxiao Gu dawnwords@163.com
沈宏(Hong Shen) hhshen@cn.ibm.com 武汉
Dong Wang xdragon007@gmail.com 北京
Kai Chen 281165273@qq.com 武汉
Jiahao Chen jiahaochen1993@gmail.com 北京
王梦灵(Vicky Wang) 595288507@qq.com Shanghai
Ping Huang norberthu30@gmail.com Beijing
刘宇翔(David Liu) ASTRI david-khala@hotmail.com Hong Kong
groups/twgc/member.1533792560.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/08/09 05:29 by David Liu